WARRIOR STONE


Warrior Stone  by WETCLOUD

Moss Agate: The Warrior Stone

My Spiritual Warrior Stone: Moss Agate

Warrior Stone , a photo by WETCLOUD on Flickr.

Are You Obsessing?

Obsessed with a particular behavior?   Is It Healthy?  Why are You Attracted?   Why the interest Now?  These are questions you are asking about something that has caught your attention.

Timing

It is about the time and the times of your life. Stages are like doors they open we go through with some trepidations but we go through the doorway. On the other side we discover new things and we busy ourselves liking them or not.

Moss Agate: Warrior Stone

Carry It With You

My Medicine Bag

This is a Medicine bag with a Moss Agate. I call it my Warrior Stone.  When faced with a new project or a sadness in life I gather my bag and look for this stone.  It reminds me when I wear it or hold it in my hand to

Look for the Mystery and Find the Adventure

This bag is under $10 the Moss Agate Gemstone Pendant is Niobium wrapped with a Big Bale to fit over most clasps and is available at my ETSY Web Store.   If You want to Own This check out my web store –>X<—Click Here  If It isn’t there check Here–>X<–this is my Facebook Timeline (I’m liking it there) and comment on any ‘ol thing I posted and Let’s Talk  

Thanks 4 Being Here 🙂

Kathleen

Leave a comment