I BELIEVE


Medicine Bag & Citrine Point by WETCLOUD
Medicine Bag & Citrine Point, a photo by WETCLOUD on Flickr.

Everyday I have a song it seems to have incubated in my dreams. From Something that I carry yesterday & today collide. I sing this to you as you taught me and now I Believe: The U in Source is U.

Just 4 2Day I will be Grateful 4 Hot Water 🙂

3 responses to “I BELIEVE

  1. Just 4 2 day I send U appreciation! one the medicine bag! Where can I get one?

  2. Love, Love Love the medicine bag.

  3. I will Post It On Etsy but go to my Facebook here http://www.facebook.com/kathleen.kiser <– This should get you there and if you have a payp[al account we can do the transaction just by exchanging our E-Mail Address connected to your account. That is the best way- we can talk and send photos until we have just the right Medicine Bag and Just the right Gemstones! See Ya There – Love 2U 2Day
    kathleen

Leave a Reply

