Medicine Bag


Medicine Bag by WETCLOUD
Medicine Bag, a photo by WETCLOUD on Flickr.

5.5″ Long – Copper Wire Sculpted using bone, cowry shell, swarovski crystals, and chalcedony gemstone. Also pictured here: Herkimer Diamond Quarts, Double Terminated raw crystal points from Afghanistan, Amethyst Raw Brazilian Point, an occluded Quartz Pendant in Argentium Sterling Silver, elk skin fringed medicine bag

2 responses to “Medicine Bag

  1. I have my medicine bag like yours (got it from you!). I have two magic stones I keep in it. I need another. A tektite. Do you know where I can find?

    • I got mine from Elizabeth on @ http:www.ForetTwo.etsy.com if this address doesn’t get you there I can introduce you on FB – try me here http:www.facebook.com/kathleen.kiser – Love 2 you 2Day 🙂

Leave a Reply

