Program Your Gemstone


The sun burst through

a slit in the shade and lit up the Herkimer Diamond at the top of the Gemstone Stack.
Programing Gemstone Energy Amethyst & Herkimer Diamond

Gemstone Energizing Gemstone
I thought it startling and I was riveted to the shimmering outside shape of theHerkimer Diamond sitting on top of My Amethyst.  I felt a meshing and then a falling sensation as I closed my eyes and saw the Gemstones aura dance behind my eyelids.  A slash of bright yellow formed like a rind on the whiteness then a flame of red leaping  the glowing Gemstone Stack.
Moon Meditation Silver Rays of the Cosmic Current

Moon Meditation Silver Rays of the Cosmic Current
It seemed as if I was looking at the full moon.  I had received my Larimar 12 days ago and this would be my first full moon since she came.
Clearing Gemstones Before Programming Them

Larimar & Herkimer Diamonds sunbathe After ORMUS Shower
I felt her coming for 5 decades.  Seems a long time to wait for her to find me, or did I finally say yes to the tug of my destiny?  It all started when I was twelve.  That year when all things changed.  I was in great turmoil and crisis heaved in all directions.  I was lost.  My mother lost contact with me near my eleventh birthday as we lived in different houses.  I with my Grandma & Dad and she with her new family and my older sister.   I was forced to live with her part of the year when my Father went to Florida.  When I stayed with my Mother I stayed in my room.  Torn between two families I decided to belong to no tribe I would be loyal only to myself and my side kick sister, Bonnie Joy.

Darkness Is Where the Truth Is
We shared a bedroom until I turned 12.   My mother communicated by opening my bedroom door and throwing a book on my hospital cornered bed.   This time it was the  Sleeping Prophet by Edgar Casey.  I don’t believe in coincidence now but I thought it was an unusual subject.  It was that time of swirling hormones, divorce, abandonment, and sorrow that I first learned of a blue stone that would be found in the Caribbean that would issue healing to the World from Heaven.  
Intentional Gemstone Programming Larimar

The Universal Umbilical Cord
I read those words written forty years after the author had passed on yet it seemed someone spoke the words to me as I read them on the page.  I answered a loud and said, ” I want one of those stones“.  My curiosity compelled me to finish that book and everything else I could find to read about Edgar Casey.  Threw the years of Gemstone Attraction I found out the name of the Gemstone I was looking for.  You see, the Gemstone is Larimar,  a gift of a Gemstone the color of the Caribbean Sea.  A Fabled Link to the Fabled Land Of Atlantis.
Rustic Modern Gemstone Bracelet by looksgoodonya

Gemstones of the Earth & Sea
Larimar  vibrates at an earthly, low vibration until it is joined to its soul matewhere they link their awareness and the Larimar will then vibrate to the Master Number 55.  The two become one intention and the human gains insight on how to heal oneself.
Larimar Gemstone Programming by looksgoodonya

After Linking This Stone Works with You
To just say it is a rock albeit an expensive rock, still, a rock would be fair enough but it wouldn’t close the conversation.  Is it to heal your whole body, yes, and beyond.  Can a gemstone really do this?

only if you have the faith of a trembling 12-year-old school girl

###
Thanks for being here and if you would like to visit my Web Storelooksgoodonya.etsy.com  If you want to see another blog post where I talk aboutLarimar or Gemstone Energy just click the word and zoom…
Please do.  You may find a Gemstone that is calling you
Kathleen

Leave a comment