FREE ENERGY


Light Show in The Rain 

I have become aware of a high pitch ringing vibration at night. When I hear it I take my camera  and flash photos of the darkness.  I find interesting things in my photos.  ORBs and other activities of the unexplained.  I am just a reporter of this Cosmic Energy.  I use gemstones to attract and explore unseen cosmic trails.

We came home from bowling league and after checking eMail, my husband went to bed.  He, bless his heart, still works an 8-6.  It was raining but I felt a familiar tug.  Camera Ready!

Outside My Front Door

I open the front door.  Wet, cold darkness.  Backing away  I think, I’ll  just shoot from the doorway.  I am not going  into the rain.  I shoot a few rounds into the familiar pattern of the night sky.  I notice after downloading the photos, a fogginess and a cloud just beyond the doorway.   OK,  I’ll go a little way into the night.  Noticing My Bloodstone Bracelet, I stuck my hand into the inky black and took a shot of the gemstones.  I had a feeling.  Just as I thought.  ORBs were coming around me.  I said to myself, and to them, I figure they are smart enough to hear my thoughts, “Please let me touch you.  Come here, pleasssseeeee.”  I didn’t know if  begging was necessary but who wants to take chances?  WoW.  So what is with the Pink/Red Energy?

 

ORBs Are Shooting Light Beings at Me

And now a word from my sponsor.   My Bloodstone.  The Large family of Chalcedony (Cal-sid-nee) splinters into well-known groups.  The Bloodstone is a member of a powerful group that works as an agent, a Go-Between Gemstone.  It helps me overcome the distress and fear of working with cosmic energy.  The shift in my body and thoughts takes a little getting used to.  Bloodstone helps me not go wobbly.

Free Energy

Steady as she goes sort of  Gemstone.  Here! Here!  As we ride the Energy Wave of Gemstones, Bloodstone is the surf board.  I have it stationed on my left wrist ready to help me take  in the  Free Energy.

This evening I added some Beautiful  & Powerful  Aquamarines for my ears and an Argentium Sterling Silver Wrap for my FU finger on my left hand.

Argentium Sterling Silver Ring & Lampwork Bead

I sometimes see this finger as the unruly member.  No manners. At times,  like it has been  brought up in a Single Wide down by the river or not graduating from college or some wacky thing like that.  To adorn its rudeness this digit supports a power-stone or at least some Argentium Sterling Silver.  I use this Precious Metal as  a reflector for  the Silver Moon Ray, duh!   This is the end of the energy light show.  I got so spent I felt I had run a marathon. Not really.  It was way past my bed time though.

Aquamarine & Argentium Sterling Silver Earrings

Tune in for more stories about Gemstone Energy.  If you would like to encourage me please go to my Web Store and Buy some jewelry.

looksgoodonya.etsy.com

Thanks for being here.

Kathleen

4 responses to “FREE ENERGY

  1. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  2. What a fascinating post! Love your writing style – almost feel as if I’m there with you. Have never experienced anything like this but think it would be amazing. There are many places around Charleston, SC that orbs of energy are said to be seen, mostly when you take night photographs. Happiness to you . . . Catherine

    • Thanks for the comment and your attraction to Gemstone Energy Catherine. I have seen some of your gemstone jewelry on ArtFire. I’m sure you have ORBs :)(: Are you on FB too?

Leave a Reply

